Relationship Tips http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips Expert Advice For Relationships, Dating and Marriage Thu, 19 Jul 2007 07:03:31 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.2 en Not In Love With You http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/not-in-love-with-you/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/not-in-love-with-you/#comments Thu, 19 Jul 2007 07:03:31 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=37 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/not-in-love-with-you/feed/ Tending To Your Marriage http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/tending-to-your-marriage/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/tending-to-your-marriage/#comments Tue, 17 Jul 2007 22:01:11 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=36 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/tending-to-your-marriage/feed/ A Solution To Your Marital Problems http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/a-solution-to-your-marital-problems/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/a-solution-to-your-marital-problems/#comments Mon, 16 Jul 2007 21:58:59 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=35 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/a-solution-to-your-marital-problems/feed/ How To Get Your Spouse To Change http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-to-get-your-spouse-to-change/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-to-get-your-spouse-to-change/#comments Sat, 14 Jul 2007 10:55:13 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=34 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-to-get-your-spouse-to-change/feed/ Deciding To Renew Your Marriage http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/deciding-to-renew-your-marriage/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/deciding-to-renew-your-marriage/#comments Wed, 11 Jul 2007 22:53:05 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=33 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/deciding-to-renew-your-marriage/feed/ Is Your Marriage Painful? http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/is-your-marriage-painful/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/is-your-marriage-painful/#comments Mon, 09 Jul 2007 10:18:45 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=32 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/is-your-marriage-painful/feed/ How To Forgive And Be Forgiven http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-to-forgive-and-be-forgiven/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-to-forgive-and-be-forgiven/#comments Sat, 07 Jul 2007 14:46:22 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=31 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-to-forgive-and-be-forgiven/feed/ Marriage Renewal And Individual Character http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/marriage-renewal-and-individual-character/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/marriage-renewal-and-individual-character/#comments Thu, 05 Jul 2007 06:40:04 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=30 'The difficultly with marriage is that we fall in love with a personality, but we must live with a character.' - Peter Devries]]> http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/marriage-renewal-and-individual-character/feed/ How Do You Get Over Your Past Marriage? http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-do-you-get-over-your-past-marriage/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-do-you-get-over-your-past-marriage/#comments Mon, 02 Jul 2007 00:36:39 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=29 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-do-you-get-over-your-past-marriage/feed/ How Do You Know When To Call It Quits? http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-do-you-know-when-to-call-it-quits/ http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-do-you-know-when-to-call-it-quits/#comments Sat, 30 Jun 2007 17:05:05 +0000 Priya Shah http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/?p=28 http://www.healthy-relationships.net/tips/how-do-you-know-when-to-call-it-quits/feed/